Skip to main content

What We Do

Where Can I Get A Layette

If You Need Essentials for Your Baby, Reach Out to One of Our Partner Agencies:

Avenue Scholars    Kelly Bernadt    kbernadt@avescholars.org

Bellevue Public Schools    Shara Culliver     shara.culliver@bpsne.net

Bethlehem House    402.502.9224    familylife@bethlehemhouseomaha.org

Boys Town Iowa     Patrick Garcia   712.302.7900   patrick.garcia@boystown.org

Child Saving Institute      Anna Willey  402.553.6000    https://childsaving.org

Essential Pregnancy Services (EPS)    Tonya Mapes  Benson office-402.554.0121   https://essentialps.org  *Must be an EPS client.  Bellevue office-402.933.2988

Greater Omaha Youth For Christ   http://goyfc.org/our_programs/parent_life/ 

Heart Ministry Center    402.451.2321    https://heartministrycenter.org

Heartland Family Services    https://heartlandfamilyservice.org

Mater Filius    402.933.3466    https://www.materfiliusne.org

Olson Center for Women's Health  Amanda Schraut 402.559.5352   amschraut@nebraskamed.com

Omaha Healthy Start-Charles Drew   Tori Conley   402.810.9838    tori.conley@charlesdrew.com

Omaha Public Schools    Stephanie Hoesing     531.299.9663      stephanie.hoesing@ops.org

One World Community Health Centers (layettes for existing patients only)     Angie Washington    402.734.4110    https://www.oneworldomaha.org/for-patients/services-programs/prenatal/

Open Door Mission      https://www.opendoormission.org/

Ralston Public Schools        Steve Snodgrass 402.331.4700      steve_snodgrass@ralstonschools.org

St. Gianna's Women's Home in Lincoln  402-327-6228   pschlotterbeck@cssisus.org     www.cssisus.org

St. Vincent de Paul Society     Marty Smith     402-779-8499     executivedirector@svdpomaha.com

St. Vincent de Paul at St. Matthew the Evangelist in Bellevue     Beth Edwards

Visiting Nurse Association     Kelly Mackling   402.250.3303     kmacklin@thevnacares.org

Westside High School      Sarah Fehringer    fehringer.sarah@westside66.net

Yates Educational Community Partnership     402.898.9145     Veronica.Hill@ops.org 

Our Partners